VENUE INFORMATION

World Equestrian Center - Ocala

The World Equestrian Center – Ocala offers a rare combination of class and capacity. The largest equestrian complex in the United States is a world-class, multi-indoor and outdoor arena facility offering state-of-the-art amenities to accommodate numerous disciplines within the equine industry and more!

1390 NW 80th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34482
USA

worldequestriancenter.com/ocala-fl/

352.414.7900

GET DIRECTIONS

UPCOMING EVENTS*

  • WEC OCALA SUMMER #2 (340302) June 15-19, 2022

    Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Sunday, June 19, 2022

  • WEC OCALA SUMMER #3 (340303) June 21-26, 2022

    Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Sunday, June 26, 2022

  • WEC OCALA SUMMER #4 (340304) June 28-July 3, 2022

    Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Sunday, July 03, 2022

  • WEC OCALA SUMMER #5 (340305) July 6-10, 2022

    Wednesday, July 06, 2022 - Sunday, July 10, 2022

  • WEC OCALA SUMMER #6 (340306) July 13-17, 2022

    Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - Sunday, July 17, 2022

  • WEC OCALA SUMMER #7 (340307) July 20-24, 2022

    Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - Sunday, July 24, 2022

  • WEC OCALA SUMMER #8 (340308) July 27-31, 2022

    Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022

  • WEC OCALA SUMMER #9 (340309) August 3-7, 2022

    Wednesday, August 03, 2022 - Sunday, August 07, 2022

  • WEC OCALA SUMMER #10 (341383) August 10-14, 2022

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - Sunday, August 14, 2022

  • BOOK YOUR HOTEL FOR YOUR VISIT TO World Equestrian Center - Ocala

    Booking.com
*This venue may have events scheduled that aren't on our calendar yet. Check venue Web site for details.
AIRPORTS

GNV 36 miles
MCO 66 miles, DAB 66 miles

HOTELS

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: hotelHTML

Filename: views/venue_view.php

Line Number: 77

Backtrace:

File: /var/app/current/organizer-event-dashboard/application/views/venue_view.php
Line: 77
Function: _error_handler

File: /var/app/current/organizer-event-dashboard/application/controllers/Venues.php
Line: 40
Function: view

File: /var/app/current/organizer-event-dashboard/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

join.booking.com